1-715-735-4714 mfg-csr@qualityal.com

The QAL Team

Sara Meyerhofer

CEO / Owner
smeyerhofer@qualityal.com

Jim Johnson

Director of Operations
jjohnson@qualityal.com

Charles Rowell

Business Office and Accountant Manager
crowell@qualityal.com

Tracey Johnson

Manager of Quality & Regulatory Compliance
tjohnson@qualityal.com

Guy Meyerhofer

President / Owner
A goal oriented career consisting of business financial management has materialized into business ownership which challenges my career experience to satisfy customers, employee mentor-ship and development and support of community programs.

gmeyerhofer@qualityal.com

Jim Tress

Director of Sales and Business Development
Communication is key. Listening and following up are the heart and soul for building a great customer experience. My goal isn’t just to provide these, but to expand on them, and explore new ways for us to continue to grow together.

jtress@qualityal.com

Timely Support

Have a question? Encountered an issue? Send us an email and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours Monday – Friday.

Innovative Ideas

Our business model provides in-depth cross training with the flexibility to accommodate your needs.

Advanced Technology

High-level assembly processes that support our customers’ product and design.

Clear Communication

We have the answers. Email or Call and get a fast, friendly and helpful response.

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Translate »